In Sanskrit this chakra is known as Anahata but again its more common name is Heart ChakraThe heart chakra is located in the middle of the chest.
It has 12 petals.   More details on malachite green.
It governs the heart and lungs
The endocrine gland is the thymus.
It is associated with the higher mental and soul
Colours for this Chakra are Primary Green and Secondary Rose or Pink
Crystals for this Chakra are Green Aventurine or Rose QuartzThe heart chakra is the one of the most difficult to awaken. The heart is awakened through suffering and pain, which most people will avoid as much as possible. It can also be awoken through selfless service. Selfless service does not come easily to most people. The inherent nature of people leans towards selfish rather than selfless. One must be willing to change old habits, desires and thought and instigate much higher principles in their lives.Here in this chakra is where the mind and body connect with spirit, and for healing. When the Heart Chakra is out of balance we can feel indecisive, unworthy of love, afraid of being hurt, paranoid and you may also feel sorry for yourself.The heart chakra is the place of the soul, our inner guidance, and the area of higher emotions. It is easy to give love when we receive love, but it is harder to give unconditional love to others when there is none in return. When balanced there can be unconditional love, empathy, compassion, friendship and a feeling of universal connection. When balanced the heart chakra vibrates a green colour.Disorders that can be associated when this chakra is unbalanced are:Aids, Allergies, Anger, Breast Cancer, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Heart Disease, High Blood Pressure, Immune System Disease, Insomnia, Paranoia, PneumoniaThis Chakra is connected with compassion, personal joy, honesty, respect, understanding, generosity, emotional empowerment and forgiveness.POSITIVE ASPECTS OF THE HEART CHAKRA
Manic Depressive
MoodyBelow is a list of additional tools that can be used to help with balancing the Heart Chakra,Crystals:
Rose Quartz, Green Calcite, Green Aventurine, Chrysoprase, Chrysocolla, Rhodochrosite, Pink Rhodonite, Jade, Malachite, Green Obsidian, Pink Fluorite, Watermelon Tourmaline, Pink Kunzite and Bloodstone.Essential Oils.
Jamine, Rose, Geranium, Bergamot, Clary Sage.Sound healing is being used more an more today on all parts of the body and Chakras are no left out of this form of healing in fact I have found that some people respond better to Tuning Forks then to crystals. People also use singing bowls to heal, but I have not used these for healing, the only time I have used a singing bowl is in when I am attuning a student to a Reiki Level, I will not comment on their use. The are mantras that use sound to heal and meditation I am sure most of you have heard of "Omm" (not sure of the spelling) and there are mantras for the Chakras as well, so I will give you the notes for the tuning forks and the Mantra name as well.Tuning Forks:
"F" 136.10 HzMantra:
Leo and LibraPlanets:
Sun, Venus and SaturnColoursThey also play a big part in chakra healing as you may have noticed already with the types of crystals used to balance the chakras. I will give you a general overview of what colours mean here and later in the course a more in depth look at colours.Pink and Green are the colours of this Chakra.PINK:
We all know pink to be the colour of the heart and of love and happinessGREEN:
Green is the balance between the warm extroverted spectrum of red, orange and yellow and the cool introverted colours of blue, indigo and violet. Thus green stimulates feelings of balance, harmony, peace hope, growth and healing. It is found everywhere in nature, symbolizing the abundant, replenishing forces of the universe. Green reminds us that there will always be enough.            Visit us on this link for details.

Leave a Reply.


    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.


    No Archives



    RSS Feed